Tags

, , ,

So this morning Louis threw up and I think his eye looks a little sick, so I decided to take him to the vet. I get us ready, we get into the car and we start on our way. We get to the corner, when Tthe car starts bucking and heaving and swerving. So I pull over, and check it out! We have a flat. So I turn the car around and go back home. He only threw up once, so Im not very worried about his little tummy, but his eyes do look a bit sick so we will have to get those taken care of.

This is Texas, so there is no AAA coming to the house and changing the tire. R is in NJ this weekend, and then there is me, who doesn’t know the first thing about how to change a tire. Necessary skill, you say Watson? Nahhhh!  Oh well, Louis and I are grounded until Monday. C’est la vie!

What do you think – flat or did that tire just come of the silver thingy (can’t remember the name)

